Little Woods International School, Gondia Academic Session 2025 - 26 School Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Mrs. Reshma A. Agrawal	President
2	Mr. Ashish R. Agrawal	Vice - President
3	Mr. Anilkumar Daryani	Secretary
4	Mrs. Swati Pathekar	Member
5	Mrs. Pooja D. Harshe	Member
6	Mrs. Preeti A. Chourasia	Member
7	Mrs. Neeta Karwat	Member
8	Mr. Om Tembhare	Member
9	Mr. D.S Thool	Member
10	Mr. Vijay Tejwani	Member
11	Mrs. Prachi Agrawal	Join Secretary
12	Mrs. Khushboo Vishwakarma	Member
13	Mr. Jitendra Chourasia	Member