Little Woods International School, Gondia Academic Session 2024 - 25 Sexual Harassment Committee

Sr. No.	Members	Name	Post
1	Female Members	Mrs. Madhu Pande	Head
2		Mrs. Abha Garg	Member
3		Mrs. Swati Pathekar	Member
4	Mala Mambara	Mr. Hamesh Bankar	Member
5		Mr. Rahul O. Gupta	Member
6	Third Party Members	Mrs. Pranita Kulkarni	Advocate
7		Dr. Akshat Agrawal	Doctor
8		Mrs. Madhuri Maind	Police